Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Mecnun Karayigit

    E-Learning Technology Developer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Business School Professional
    E: m.karayigit@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281270

    Dr Christopher Keating

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.keating@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Petros Khoudian

    Associate Director Academic Quality Assurance
    Academic Registry - Centre for Academic Quality Assurance
    E: p.khoudian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284134

    Mrs Beverley Kleiser

    lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: b.1.kleiser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284427

    Ms Coretta Kloppel

    Researcher
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Human and Environmental Sciences
    E: c.a.kloeppel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284968

    Mrs Rose Kamau

    Senior Admissions Officer (South East Asia & East Asia)
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: r.kamau@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285156

    Ms Laura Kent

    Placements Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: l.kent2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284405

    Monica Kanwar

    Director of Health, Safety and Sustainability
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Health And Safety
    E: m.kanwar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285966

    Ms Lindsy Kass

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: l.s.kass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286495

    Mrs Simone Kilka-Green

    Senior Solicitor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Legal and Compliance Services
    E: s.s.kilka-green@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284904

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]