Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Pandelis Kourtessis

    Reader in Communication Networks
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kourtessis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284179

    Dr Hart Ken

    Principal Lecturer - Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.j.hart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284291

    Dr Yasmin Khatib

    Senior Lecturer in Postgraduate Medicine
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: y.khatib@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285206

    Dr Chamu Kuppuswamy

    Senior Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.kuppuswamy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286216

    Ms Somsri Kasemgul

    Senior Technical Officer-fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: s.kasemgul@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Mrs Claire Keates

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.keates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281354

    Dr Saskia Keville

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: s.keville@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284232

    Dr Elene Klemera

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: e.1.klemera@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281107

    Miss Debbie Knott

    User Computing and Applications Specialist
    Library and Computing Services - IT Services
    E: d.knott2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286577

    Mr Mecnun Karayigit

    E-Learning Technology Developer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Business School Professional
    E: m.karayigit@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281270

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]