Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Rajdeep Jaswal

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: r.jaswal@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284984

    Mr Ravi Joshi

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: r.joshi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

    Mark Jackson

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.jackson3@herts.ac.uk

    MISS Rowena James

    NHS Counter Fraud Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: r.james6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284969

    Keta Joshi

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Johnson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Bhavna Jethwa

    Timetabling and Attendance Monitoring Systems Support Officer
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: b.jethwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286470

    Miss Selina Jinah

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.jinah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281058

    Mrs Caroline Flanagan-Jones

    CPD Student Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.flanagan-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285950

    Dr Sal Jarvis

    Pro Vice Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Senior Management Team
    E: s.m.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285633

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]