Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Anna-Theresa Jieman

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: a.jieman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285892

    Samantha Jury

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: s.jury@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286106

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Ajit Joyekurrun

    Lecturer (Streetlaw and Clinical Legal Education)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.joyekurrun2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Muhammad Jamro

    Senior Lecturer, University Liaison Officer IEEE UK&RI
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285176

    CEng (Eelectrical & Electronic Engineer) and MIET, Senior Member IEEE, Practitioner Member IEMA, Fellow HEA

    Mrs Laura Johnson

    Sports Development Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: l.6.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281181

    Mrs Manjari Joshi

    Timetabling Officer - BUS, EDU, HUM & LAW
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: m.joshi3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281275

    Wyn Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: w.jones2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Hitesh Jethwa

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry - Creative Arts Professional
    E: h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284112

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]