Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kim Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: k.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rowena James

    Student Support Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: r.james6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285073

    Ms Helena Johnson

    Administrator - Health Placements
    Academic Registry
    E: h.johnson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284468

    Mr Carl Juhanson

    Technical Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.juhanson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285777

    Lance Johns

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285792

    Ryan Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.jackson9@herts.ac.uk

    Owain Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.jones4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Laura Johnson

    Sports Development Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: l.6.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281181

    Mrs Manjari Joshi

    Timetabling Officer - BUS, EDU, HUM & LAW
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: m.joshi3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281275

    Mr Hitesh Jethwa

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry - Creative Arts Professional
    E: h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284112

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]