Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    James Harvey

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.harvey4@herts.ac.uk

    Eleni Han

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.han@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Hinkin

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.hinkin@herts.ac.uk

    Attiya Hussain

    staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: a.hussain30@herts.ac.uk

    Gordon Hills

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.hills@herts.ac.uk

    Kaire Holts

    NOT HBS
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.holts@herts.ac.uk

    Greta Hauer

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.hauer@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Harden

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.harden2@herts.ac.uk

    Vanessa Harrison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.harrison@herts.ac.uk

    Natasha Humphris

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: t.humphris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286320

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]