Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Freddie Gerrard Abbott

    Senior Videographer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: f.gerrard-abbott6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285041

    Judy Glasman

    Dean of School
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.glasman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285313

    Mrs Nadine Goldthorpe

    Business Analyst
    Library and Computing Services
    E: n.goldthorpe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Peter Gooden

    Head of Knowledge Exchange
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: p.gooden@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284236

    Muki Gorar

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: m.gorar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286550

    Linda Gower

    staff
    University Bus Ltd - Unibus Central Administration
    E: l.a.gower@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281111

    Jennifer Gutridge

    E-Learning Technologist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: j.gutridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284044

    Hock Gan

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.c.gan@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Greeno

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.greeno@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285909

    Jerly Galeano Correa

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.galeano-correa@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]