Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Benjamin Davis

    School Office Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.davis5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285314

    Mrs Fiona Deans

    staff
    Herts Sports Partnership - Herts Sports Partnership
    E: f.deans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281063

    Cheryl Desborough

    Business Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: c.desborough@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285723

    Dr Josephine Dickerson

    Research Fellow
    School of Education
    E: j.e.c.dickerson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285712

    Peter Dodd

    Systems Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: p.k.dodd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Meena Dhuna-Sehdev

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.dhuna-sehdev@herts.ac.uk

    Carey Murphy De Neef

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.murphy-de-neef@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Dunkley-Bent

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.dunkley-bent@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Van Der Kindere

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.van-der-kindere@herts.ac.uk

    Luis Gusmao Da Silva

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.gusmao-da-silva@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]