Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hinal Chohan

    staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: h.chohan2@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Collett

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.collett@herts.ac.uk

    Crystal Calder

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.calder@herts.ac.uk

    Jazz Caruana

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.caruana3@herts.ac.uk

    Kathryn Cooney

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.cooney@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sheila Cooper

    Treasury Assistant
    Finance
    E: s.m.cooper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284924

    Dr Eric Chiejina

    staff
    Human Resources
    E: e.chiejina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281375

    Christopher Cronin

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.cronin@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Costas

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: b.p.costas@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Clarke

    staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: p.j.clarke@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]