Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Claire Beckmann

    Visiting Professional
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.beckmann@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Bielik

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.bielik@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Berzigotti

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.berzigotti@herts.ac.uk

    Marc Boucherat

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.boucherat@herts.ac.uk

    Purvesh Bharadwaj

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.bharadwaj@herts.ac.uk

    Farid Biglari


    E: f.biglari@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Carol Bernard

    HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: c.bernard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284339

    Elaine Brind

    Technician
    School of Education - Education Technical
    E: e.brind@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285725

    Mrs Nicola Brooks

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: n.brooks4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281246

    Miss Natasha Braham

    Marketing Manager - Non-Student Activity

    E: n.braham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281192

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]