Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Terence Wright

    Assistant (Campus Services)
    Department of Estates
    E: t.wright6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285341

    Rebecca Wainwright

    Operational Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: r.j.wainwright@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285578

    Kim Walden

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: k.walden2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285394

    Mr Mark Wallman

    Senior lecture
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.wallman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284381

    Ralph Wade

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.wade@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren Walden

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.walden2@herts.ac.uk

    Cody Wren

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.wren2@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Wilkinson

    Senior Lecturer in Design
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.wilkinson@herts.ac.uk

    Amander Wellings

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.wellings@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Latoyah Wills

    Careers Development Consultant
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: l.wills2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]