Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Callum Tweedie-Walker

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.tweedie-walker@herts.ac.uk

    Associate Professor Christabel Tan

    Deputy Head Department of Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.k.l.tan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284198

    Mr Steven Tonks

    Senior Technical Officer, Laser Safety Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: s.tonks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284773

    John Tolladay

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: j.tolladay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286599

    Mrs Keshinya Taylor

    Expense Adminstrator
    Finance
    E: k.taylor21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284808

    Mr John Talbot

    Professional Lead Paramedics
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: j.r.talbot2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284538

    Maria Mira Da Silva Teixeira Da Mota

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.i.mira-da-silva-teixeira-da-mota@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Lisa Toon

    Senior Executive Assistant to Sharon Harrison-Barker, Secretary and Registrar
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Support Team
    E: l.toon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284032

    Tania Trovatello

    Assistant Administrator (Student Administration)
    Academic Registry
    E: t.trovatello@herts.ac.uk

    Linda Tobin

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry
    E: l.tobin@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]