Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Greg Sawyer

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: g.sawyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286305

    James Stonehouse

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.stonehouse@herts.ac.uk

    Joan Shopper

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.shopper@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Sawyer

    Coordinator (Art Therapy)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.d.sawyer@herts.ac.uk

    Hilary Stephens

    UG Placement Visit Co-Ordinator
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.stephens2@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Steinberg

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.steinberg@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Steen

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.steen@herts.ac.uk

    Nader Siabi

    Teacher/Practitioner
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.siabi@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Sagar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.sagar@herts.ac.uk

    Krishnendu Saha

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.saha@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]