Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Kotthaus

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.kotthaus@herts.ac.uk

    Diana Kirsch

    Director of Pro Bono
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.kirsch@herts.ac.uk

    Tomasz Kuchna

    staff

    E: t.kuchna@herts.ac.uk

    Artur Karpierz

    staff

    E: a.karpierz@herts.ac.uk

    Gabriel Kleinberg

    staff

    E: g.kleinberg@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Claire Keates

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.keates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281354

    Dr Saskia Keville

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: s.keville@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284232

    Dr Elene Klemera

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: e.1.klemera@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281107

    Miss Debbie Knott

    User Computing and Applications Specialist
    Library and Computing Services - IT Services
    E: d.knott2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286577

    Mr Ladislav Klena

    Research in Molecular Biology/Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.klena@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]