Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Roberto Filoseta

    Principal Lecturer, Programme Leader Postgraduate Music
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: r.filoseta@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284583

    Mrs Claire Fitzgerald

    Student Records and Enrolment - Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.fitzgerald3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281015

    Mr Ian Flack

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: i.flack@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281044

    Mrs Madeleine Flanagan

    Principal Lecturer in Dermatology and Skin Integrity
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.flanagan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286400

    Mrs Caroline Flanagan-Jones

    CPD Health Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.flanagan-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285950

    Dr Frank Foerster

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.foerster@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Dina Florence

    Executive Assistant to Alex Hall
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Support Team
    E: d.florence2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284081

    Mahdi Faghih Abdollahi


    E: m.faghih-abdollahi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Jan Forbrich

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: j.forbrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284686

    Stephen Foster

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.foster4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]