Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Karen Bailey

    Allocations Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: k.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284072

    Mrs Mary Bamigboye

    Management Accountant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: o.bamigboye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284016

    Elaine Brind

    Technician
    School of Education - Education Technical
    E: e.brind@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285725

    Mrs Nicola Brooks

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: n.brooks4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281246

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Zsuzsanna Bajkai

    Finance Assistant - HSK & LMS
    Finance
    E: z.bajkai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281120

    Shipa Begum

    Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.begum7@herts.ac.uk

    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Claire Baynham

    Solicitor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.baynham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284804

    Dawn-Marie Botchway-Kistruck

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.botchway-kistruck@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]