Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Loren Aliu

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.aliu@herts.ac.uk

    Reyhan Askew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Arvidsson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.arvidsson@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Niki Andrewartha

    Support Specialist (IT)
    Library and Computing Services
    E: n.andrewartha@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

    Mr Thomas Ansell

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates - Capital Projects
    E: t.ansell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284786

    Mr Lucas Antippa

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.antippa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Oore Ashaye

    Team Leader (ITE Compliance)
    Academic Registry - Education Professional
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285662

    Daniel Atkins

    Sports Assistant

    E: d.atkins3@herts.ac.uk

    Fahima Alam

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.r.alam@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]