Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    John Bayliss

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.bayliss@herts.ac.uk

    Bayissi Bading-Taika

    Casual- Life & Medical Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.bading-taika2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor David Barling

    Director of CAFEM
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: d.barling@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285133

    Professor of Food Policy and Security. Director of the Centre for Agriculture, Food and Environmental Management. University Food Research Theme Champion. UH Principal Investigator on EU Horizon 2020 funded project Valumics: Understanding Food Value

    Jasmine Beharry

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.beharry@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Veronica Edmonds-Brown

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: v.r.edmonds-brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285254

    Senior Lecturer Aquatic ecologist. County recorder for Trichoptera & plecopters (HNHS). Vice Chair H&MWT Board of Govenors. Research interests: Aquatic urban rivers; Freshwater invertebrate life history tables.

    Dr Christopher Benham

    Head of Pharmacology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.d.benham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284551

    Chris has 18 years experience working in the pharma industry. In early research he pioneered the use of patch-clamp techniques to study ion channel signaling in smooth muscle cells. At SK&F and GSK he helped develop interest TRP ion channels and

    Dr Cristina Barrero Sicilia

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: c.barrero-sicilia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284547

    I am Early Career Fellow in System Biology for Food and Disease, joining and supporting both the School of Life and Medical Sciences and the School of Computer Science. My research area link my expertise in seed development/germination together with

    Dr Lindsay Bottoms

    Reader
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: l.bottoms@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285685

    Dr Robert Brindley

    Stakeholder Consultant - Child & Young Person Module
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.brindley2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Olly Bartlett

    Lecturer in Remote Sensing and Geography
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.bartlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284573

    Dr Olly Bartlett is a Lecturer in Remote Sensing and Geography with expertise in remote sensing, geographic information systems, and fieldwork in Earth's cold regions. Olly completed a PhD in Physical Geography at the University of Exeter in 2020

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]