Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Toni Meyer

    Diagnostic Radiography Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.c.meyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286159

    Deborah Martin

    Field Tutor/Senior Lecturer Child Health
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: d.5.martin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285211

    Patrick Moore

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.moore4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285857

    Mr Aidan Mitchell

    EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.mitchell9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284835

    Mr Iñaki Mansilla

    Senior Midwifery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: i.mansilla@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Lorraine Murray

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: l.o.1.murray@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285294

    Mr Mark Millar

    Programme Lead for Non-Medical Prescribing and Senior Lecturer in District Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.millar2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286273

    In my role as Senior Lecturer in Primary Care Nursing I am currently involved with teaching on the district nursing, community children?s nursing, general practice nursing, health visiting and school nursing pathways. I also support students

    Mrs Sue Murray

    Principal Lecturer/ Radiotherapy Professional Lead
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.1.murray@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285974

    I work as a Principal Lecturer in AMS/HSK. Interests and research include curricula delivery, research-informed teaching, radiotherapy pedagogy and student academic and pastoral support. External activities include Assessor for the College of

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6