Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Katherine Van Uytrecht

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.van-uytrecht@herts.ac.uk

    Giulio Violino

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: g.violino2@herts.ac.uk

    Adrian Vyse

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.vyse2@herts.ac.uk

    Vanessa Vogwill

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: v.vogwill@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Katerina Vafeiadou

    Senior Lecturer in Nutrition
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: k.vafeiadou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286390

    Katerina is a senior lecturer in Nutrition and currently acts as the admission and placement tutor for the BSc Nutrition course. She is a registered nutritionist and fellow of the Higher Education Academy.

    Alvaro Velasco Perez

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.velasco-perez@herts.ac.uk

    Giorgia Vaccaro

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.vaccaro@herts.ac.uk

    Nikhil Vasdev

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.vasdev2@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Vinnicombe

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.vinnicombe@herts.ac.uk

    Simon is a lecturer in creative writing, specialising in theatre and screenwriting. He has had plays produced at the National Theatre, Old Vic, The Bush, Hampstead and many more across Europe. He has also had work produced in radio and television

    Philip Vallentin

    2D Animation Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.vallentin@herts.ac.uk

    After graduating from the very reputable 2D animation programme at Sheridan College near Toronto in 1982, I spent my entire career animating traditionally. Initially travelling extensively, in the late 1980's I settled in London and have made

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]