Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jacqueline Perera

    Programme Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: j.perera@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284382

    Miss Sarah Petersen

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: s.petersen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286180

    Mr Mike Pickup

    BCS Fellow
    School of Computer Science
    E: m.pickup@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281039

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Partington

    Link Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.partington3@herts.ac.uk

    Meriel Parr

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.1.parr@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Price

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.c.price@herts.ac.uk

    Miao Pay

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.l.pay@herts.ac.uk

    Tanya Petersen

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.r.petersen2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Yvonne Powell

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: y.powell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]