Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jeremiah Osei-Tutu

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.osei-tutu@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Lucy O'Shea

    Assistant Data Analyst
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: l.oshea2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281108

    Mr Simon Onley

    Senior Business Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: s.onley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284715

    Mr John O'Brien

    Academic Staff
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.obrien@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286254

    Mrs Magdalene Okyere

    HR Manager Business Partnering
    Human Resources - Policy And Business Partnering
    E: m.okyere@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285653

    Mrs Oluwaseun Olonade

    CATS and Joint Honours Assistant Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: o.olonade@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284897

    Mr Adebayo Omisore

    Business Application Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: a.omisore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Brian Osborne

    Technology Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: b.osborne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Rex Obeng

    Senior Lecturer, L4 Year Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.obeng@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281187

    Mr Steve Owen

    Student Voice Manager

    E: s.owen3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]