Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Linda McDonagh

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.mcdonagh@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Makinde

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.makinde@herts.ac.uk

    Raymond Millican

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.millican@herts.ac.uk

    Brilliant Mhlanga

    SENIOR LECTURER
    School of Humanities
    E: b.mhlanga@herts.ac.uk

    Angela Mcarthur

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.mcarthur@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Mitsi

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.mitsi@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin Manning

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: b.manning2@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Milner

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.milner@herts.ac.uk

    Christoph Metzner

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: c.metzner2@herts.ac.uk

    Douglas Mccarthy

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mccarthy5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]