Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dawn-Louise Lukk

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.lukk@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Anna Levett

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: a.levett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285262

    Mr Ian Langford

    Senior Finance Manager
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: i.m.langford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284928

    Mrs Laura Lowe

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.lowe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284412

    Ioli Kotta Loizou

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.kotta-loizou2@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Locker

    Senior Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.locker@herts.ac.uk

    Klis Ramdeen-Lessey

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.ramdeen-lessey@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Tomasz Lukowski

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: t.lukowski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281394

    Sylvester Lesmond

    staff

    E: s.lesmond3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Philip Lees

    Medical Writer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.lees@herts.ac.uk
    T: +3022 23051008

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]