Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Marty St James

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

    Ms Wendy Jeffrey

    Head of Planning and Strategic Support
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Marketing and Comms Management
    E: w.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286478

    Owain Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.jones4@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rowena James

    Student Support Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: r.james6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285073

    Mrs Jennifer Jenner

    SENIOR LECTURER IN PHYSIOTHERAPY
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: j.jenner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285186

    Ms Helena Johnson

    Administrator - Health Placements
    Academic Registry
    E: h.johnson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284468

    Mr Carl Juhanson

    Technical Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.juhanson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285777

    Lance Johns

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285792

    Mr Callum Jackson

    Deputy Team Leader / HR Administrator
    Human Resources
    E: c.jackson22@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284027

    Mrs Rekha-Harsha Jethwa

    Senior Payroll Administrator
    Finance
    E: r.h.e.jethwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284026

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]