Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Sarah Jardine

    Programme Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.a.jardine@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285826

    Dr. Allan Jepson

    Senior Lecturer in Event Studies
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.s.jepson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285548

    Rajesh Jethwa

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.jethwa3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Renuga Jayakumar

    Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.jayakumar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284941

    Dr Claire Jenkin

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.jenkin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Miss Anna-Theresa Jieman

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.jieman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285892

    Charles Jones

    Casual - Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: c.jones28@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Ravi Joshi

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: r.joshi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

    Professor Marty St James

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

    Dr Chaoyue Ji

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: c.ji4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284257

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]