Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Eli Jacobs

    Head of HR Subject Group
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.jacobs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285746

    Nasserkhan Jamalkhan

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: n.jamalkhan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr. Allan Jepson

    Senior Lecturer in Event Studies
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.s.jepson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285548

    Ms Wendy Jeffrey

    Head of Development
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing and Comms Management
    E: w.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281273

    Vanessa Jones

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.jones2@herts.ac.uk

    Surinder Juneja

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.juneja@herts.ac.uk

    Geraint John

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.john3@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Jessop

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.jessop@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rajdeep Jaswal

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: r.jaswal@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284984

    Gerard Joyce

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: g.joyce2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]