Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Samantha Jury

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: s.jury@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286106

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Robin Johns

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johns@herts.ac.uk

    Nasserkhan Jamalkhan

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: n.jamalkhan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Sarah Jardine

    Programme Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.a.jardine@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285826

    Miss Andrea Jarvis

    Campus Services Team Leader: Soft Services
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: a.jarvis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284890

    Dr. Allan Jepson

    Senior Lecturer in Event Studies
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.s.jepson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285548

    Mr Ravi Joshi

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: r.joshi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

    Professor Marty St James

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]