Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Lee Holpe

    Finance Mgr
    Finance
    E: l.holpe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286288

    Mrs Alice Horton

    staff
    - UH Sports
    E: a.horton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281008

    Luke Hickton

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: l.hickton2@herts.ac.uk

    Ann Holness

    staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.j.holness@herts.ac.uk

    Wendy Histon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.histon@herts.ac.uk

    Ian Hunter

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.hunter@herts.ac.uk

    Barbara Hull

    staff
    School of Education
    E: b.m.hull@herts.ac.uk

    Kelvin Hilton

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: k.hilton@herts.ac.uk

    Brook Heanue

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: b.heanue@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Hylander

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.hylander@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]