Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Laura Eccott

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: l.eccott2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284142

    Ms Sheric Ellum

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.ellum@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284965

    Jeremy Evans

    Academic
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.c.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284424

    Dr Jennifer Evans

    Senior Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285630

    Lorna Evans

    Senior Internal Communications Coordinator - Channels
    Marketing and Communications - Communications
    E: l.s.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284476

    I am responsible for HertsHub

    Mrs Anna Elia

    Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: a.elia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284819

    Lecturer in Accounting. PhD candidate in the area of Integrated Reporting.

    Dr Veronica Edmonds-Brown

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: v.r.edmonds-brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285254

    Senior Lecturer Aquatic ecologist. County recorder for Trichoptera & plecopters (HNHS). Vice Chair H&MWT Board of Govenors. Research interests: Aquatic urban rivers; Freshwater invertebrate life history tables.

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6