Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jane Duncan

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.duncan2@herts.ac.uk

    Peter De Santis

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: p.de-santis@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Day

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.day3@herts.ac.uk

    Helen De Witt

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.de-witt@herts.ac.uk

    Hollis Dixon

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.dixon2@herts.ac.uk

    Ben Twiston-Davies

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.twiston-davies@herts.ac.uk

    Kevin Dowse

    staff

    E: k.dowse@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Terun Desai

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.desai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284552

    Dr Christopher Dunkley

    Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.dunkley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285319

    Miss Hannah Darling

    Performance Sport and Scholarships Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: h.darling2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281183

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]