Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Nicola Brooks

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: n.brooks4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281246

    Miss Natasha Braham

    Marketing Manager - Non-Student Activity

    E: n.braham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281192

    Lynne Pestle-Bass

    Senior Sports Development Officer

    E: l.pestle-bass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281176

    mrs Zoe Hayward Bradley

    Administrator
    - UH Sports
    E: z.hayward-bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281174

    Charlotte Bird

    Project Officer (Active Ageing)
    Herts Sports Partnership
    E: c.bird3@herts.ac.uk

    Symone Bernard

    Academic and Student Services Coordinator (HIC)

    E: s.bernard3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284950

    Robert Bowers

    Assistant Administrator (Collaborative Partnerships Unit)
    Academic Registry
    E: r.bowers@herts.ac.uk

    Kathryn Buchan

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.v.buchan@herts.ac.uk

    Amandip Bisel

    Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bisel@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Anastasia Bee

    Finance Data & Systems Administrator
    Finance - Procurement
    E: a.bee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284664

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]