Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Bowen

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.bowen2@herts.ac.uk

    Gordon Bowen

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.bowen@herts.ac.uk

    Tahar Boukhobza

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.boukhobza@herts.ac.uk

    John Brough

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.brough4@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nicholas Bishop

    staff
    - UH Sports
    E: n.j.bishop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281182

    Richard Burge

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: r.burge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Helen Berry

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: h.berry2@herts.ac.uk

    Lloydette Bai-Marrow

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.bai-marrow@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Buck

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates
    E: h.buck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286033

    Michael Bode

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.bode@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]