Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Marie Willis

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.willis2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Chloe Ward

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: c.ward6@herts.ac.uk

    Johanna Willard

    Coordinator (Research Grants)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.willard2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Caroline Westcott

    L&OD Administrator
    Human Resources
    E: c.westcott2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286318

    Claire Walsh

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: c.n.walsh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Colin Westrope

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: c.b.westrope@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    John Whonderr-Arthur

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.whonderr-arthur@herts.ac.uk

    Lyn Westcott

    Consultant
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.westcott@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Whybrow

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.whybrow@herts.ac.uk

    Njenga Wamae

    Partnership Administrator - Collaborative Partnerships Unit
    Academic Registry
    E: n.wamae@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]