Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Oswin Tickler

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.tickler@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Tristram

    Bus Driver

    E: p.tristram@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Stephanie Tomlinson

    Senior Finance Assistant
    - Students Union Staff
    E: s.tomlinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286468

    Mr Thabani Jones Tshuma

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: t.j.tshuma@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Lindsay Tuke

    CRM Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: L.H.Tuke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281243

    Mrs Davinia Thakkar

    Finance Officer
    Herts Sports Partnership - Herts Sports Partnership
    E: d.thakkar2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284829

    Mr Chris Tofaris

    Manager of Academic Services (HIC)
    - Hertfordshire International College
    E: c.tofaris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284400

    Amy-Jasmine Tookey

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.j.tookey@herts.ac.uk

    Ben Twiston-Davies

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.twiston-davies@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Andy Timms

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.timms@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]