Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mark Sutton

    Security Services Manager (Contracts Manager)
    Department of Estates
    E: m.sutton2@herts.ac.uk

    Janice Sablitzky

    Head (Research Grants)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: j.sablitzky@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Sayers

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.sayers2@herts.ac.uk

    Kristina Stamatiou

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.stamatiou4@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Simcox

    Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.simcox@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Sutherland

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.sutherland2@herts.ac.uk

    Neil Springham

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.springham@herts.ac.uk

    Lana Stockton

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.stockton@herts.ac.uk

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Nephat Shumba

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: n.shumba@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]