Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ana Popa

    Room Leader
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.m.popa@herts.ac.uk

    Valerija Parthala

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: v.parthala2@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Parkinson

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.parkinson3@herts.ac.uk

    Paresh Parmar

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.parmar5@herts.ac.uk

    Sophie Plunkett

    Learning And Teaching Technologist
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.plunkett@herts.ac.uk

    Nathalie Pheasant

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.pheasant@herts.ac.uk

    James Pease

    Casual - Enterp & Bus Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.pease@herts.ac.uk

    Victoria Pease

    Casual - Enterp & Bus Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: v.pease@herts.ac.uk

    Kudzai Pasiparmire

    Staff

    E: k.pasiparmire@herts.ac.uk

    Sonia Ponzo

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ponzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281135

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]