Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lydia Nwaotite

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.nwaotite@herts.ac.uk

    Bradley Neal

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.neal@herts.ac.uk

    Ida Engberg Norgren

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.e.engberg-norgren@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Neale Widdison

    VL Music
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.neale-widdison@herts.ac.uk

    www.annaneale.net

    Md Zulker Nayeen

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.s.zulker-nayeen@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Norris

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.norris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286464

    Najmehossadat Nourieh

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.nourieh@herts.ac.uk

    Carey Murphy De Neef

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.murphy-de-neef@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Elizabeth Nolan

    Director (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Research Grants
    E: e.a.nolan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286386

    Dr Janice Norwood

    Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: j.m.norwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285684

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]