Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Patrick Moore

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.moore4@herts.ac.uk

    Josefa McNamara

    Administrative Assistant
    Dean of Students Office
    E: j.mcnamara@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281061

    Sammy Maitland

    Projects Assistant, UHArts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.maitland@herts.ac.uk

    Stephanie Modi

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.modi4@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Meyler

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.meyler2@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Mathen

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.mathen@herts.ac.uk

    Gavin Metcalf

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.metcalf@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Moerman

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.moerman@herts.ac.uk

    Carmel Mcguane

    Deputy Nursery Manager
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.mcguane@herts.ac.uk

    Katlego Mthimunye

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.mthimunye@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]