Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonathan Mather

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.mather2@herts.ac.uk

    Jaiden Shelley-Mcpherson

    Sports Assistant

    E: j.shelley-mcpherson@herts.ac.uk

    William Moore

    Staff
    School of Education
    E: w.moore@herts.ac.uk

    Georgia Markoudi

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.markoudi@herts.ac.uk

    Alun Minifey

    Staff

    E: a.minifey@herts.ac.uk

    Vanessa Mason

    Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: v.r.mason@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285814

    Farjana Mostofa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.mostofa@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Moolenaar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.moolenaar@herts.ac.uk

    Madeleine Mitchell

    Coordinator (BUCS and Club Development)

    E: m.mitchell5@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]