Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonathan Knowles

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.knowles1@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Kypreos

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kypreos@herts.ac.uk

    Lucka Kuhar

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.kuhar@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rubina Khan

    Purchasing Officer
    Finance - Procurement
    E: r.khan7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284092

    Dr Louis Karaolis

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.karaolis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285115

    Dawn Kerr

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.l.kerr@herts.ac.uk

    Rebekka Knowles

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.knowles2@herts.ac.uk

    Ohki Katakura

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: o.katakura@herts.ac.uk

    Alexandra Kerr-Wilson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.kerr-wilson@herts.ac.uk

    Aleksandra Kulikowska

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kulikowska2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]