Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Owain Jones

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: o.jones4@herts.ac.uk

    Tyrone Judd

    Training And Development Facilitator

    E: t.judd@herts.ac.uk

    Jaafer El-Jumaily


    E: j.el-jumaily@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Joseph

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.joseph6@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Laura Johnson

    Sports Development Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: l.6.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281181

    Garyth Johnson

    Bus Driver

    E: g.w.johnson@herts.ac.uk

    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Chandani Jayasingha

    Trainee Bus Driver

    E: c.jayasingha@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Andrea Jarvis

    Campus Services Team Leader: Soft Services
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: a.jarvis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284890

    Mr Ravi Joshi

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: r.joshi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]