Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanna Fox

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.fox4@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Friend

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.friend@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Jade Fletcher

    Specialist ITE Administrator (Admissions)
    Academic Registry
    E: j.fletcher7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285625

    Leonard Freakes

    Bus Driver

    E: l.freakes@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Lisa Flint

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: l.flint@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Joe Fordham

    Graphic Designer
    Marketing and Communications - UH Arts
    E: j.fordham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285040

    Gill Fay

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.p.fay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286303

    Mrs Selina Fowler

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fowler3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286009

    Kim Fisher

    Waiter/ess

    E: k.fisher@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Fisher

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.fisher4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]