Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gemma Bruton

    School Business Manager
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.bruton@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Billingham

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.billingham@herts.ac.uk

    James Bonwick

    Timetabling Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.bonwick@herts.ac.uk

    Annabelle Bullock

    Coordinator (Education Liaison)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.bullock@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Beckmann

    Visiting Professional
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.beckmann@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Bielik

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.bielik@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Berzigotti

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.berzigotti@herts.ac.uk

    Marc Boucherat

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.boucherat@herts.ac.uk

    Purvesh Bharadwaj

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.bharadwaj@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Carol Bernard

    HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: c.bernard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284339

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]