Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mauro Buraglio

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.buraglio@herts.ac.uk

    Bianca Badham

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.badham@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Girish Bhowruth

    Technical Officer (Clinical Simulation)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.bhowruth2@herts.ac.uk

    Belinda Board

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.board@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Amanda Busby

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.busby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286342

    Josephine Bownas

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.bownas@herts.ac.uk

    Darwin Buyson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.buyson2@herts.ac.uk

    Milka Boyadzhieva

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.boyadzhieva@herts.ac.uk

    Ranjit Bains

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.2.bains@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Paul Bassin

    Principal Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: j.p.bassin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285097

    Dr Paul Bassin is a synthetic medicinal chemist with an interest in natural products chemistry and in developing novel antimicrobial agents

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]