Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Katharine Morrow

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.morrow2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284894

    Jennie Mohammed Al-Naimi

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mohammedal-naimi@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Lynette Lee-Messenger

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: l.lee-messenger@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284409

    Mrs Sarah Mercer

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.mercer2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281260

    Mrs Tamsin Mann

    Senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.mann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284133

    Mrs Zoe McCarthy

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: z.mccarthy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285908

    Mrs Janet Migliozzi

    Senior Lecturer/Admissions Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.g.migliozzi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285933

    Mrs Marianne Mitchell

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: m.mitchell3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285243

    Dr. Elspeth Mathie

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - Centre for Research in Primary & Community Care
    E: e.j.mathie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281090

    Dr Catherine Minns Lowe

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: c.j.minnslowe@herts.ac.uK
    T: 01707284822

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]