Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Claire-Maria Vincent

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.vincent4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Lynn Vos

    Associate Professor Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.vos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285541

    Sajnu Varghese

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.varghese4@herts.ac.uk

    Susarah Viljoen

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.viljoen@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Elizabeth Vis

    Deputy Programme Tutor for BAIM
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: e.a.vis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285458

    Mr Kumaraguruparan Veerasingam

    Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: k.veerasingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284742

    Mr Julian De Villez

    Senior Lecturer in Management Systems
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: J.Devillez@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285528

    Jessica Viltaki

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.viltaki@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Stilianos Vidalis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.vidalis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284763

    Member of the Cyber Security Centre. Expertise in threat assessment

    Dr Hubertus Van Griensven

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: h.van-griensven@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286527

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]