Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ana Popa

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.m.popa@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Plummer

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.plummer4@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Maarten Pontier

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.pontier@herts.ac.uk

    Praja Pituwala

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.k.pituwala@herts.ac.uk

    Panikos Panayi

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: p.panayi@herts.ac.uk

    Ria Patel

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.patel51@herts.ac.uk

    Harold Procter

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.procter2@herts.ac.uk

    William Powell

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: w.powell2@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Pegrum

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.pegrum@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Proffitt

    staff

    E: a.proffitt@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]