Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Solace Okai

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.okai2@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Orr

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.orr@herts.ac.uk

    Rosetta Okeleke

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.okeleke@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Michele O'Grady

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: m.ogrady@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284801

    Mr David O'Neill

    staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.oneill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285870

    Mr Ian Owen

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.owen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281336

    Ayodele Onabanjo

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.onabanjo2@herts.ac.uk

    Ana O'Connell

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.oconnell2@herts.ac.uk

    Tc Okwuosa

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.c.okwuosa@herts.ac.uk

    Mr William Oldridge

    Head of Maintenance
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: w.oldridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286031

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]