Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Syreeta Johnson

    Casual - Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: s.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Indrajeet Jadeja

    Senior Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.jadeja@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Jarman

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: n.jarman2@herts.ac.uk

    Kenichi Johnson-Nicol

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: k.k.johnson-nicol@herts.ac.uk

    Christele Jolys

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.jolys@herts.ac.uk

    Natasha Jakes

    Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry
    E: n.jakes2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286103

    Stephen Joseph

    Academic Manager
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.joseph6@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Callum Jackson

    Deputy Team Leader / HR Administrator
    Human Resources
    E: c.jackson22@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284027

    Mrs Rekha-Harsha Jethwa

    Senior Payroll Administrator
    Finance
    E: r.h.e.jethwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284026

    Miss Anna-Theresa Jieman

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: a.jieman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285892

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]