Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Syreeta Johnson

    Casual - Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: s.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Indrajeet Jadeja

    Senior Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.jadeja@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Jarman

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: n.jarman2@herts.ac.uk

    Christele Jolys

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.jolys@herts.ac.uk

    Natasha Jakes

    Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry
    E: n.jakes2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286103

    Kim Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: k.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Joseph

    Academic Manager
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.joseph6@herts.ac.uk

    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Andrea Jarvis

    Campus Services Team Leader: Soft Services
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: a.jarvis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284890

    Mr Ravi Joshi

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: r.joshi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]