Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Anna-Theresa Jieman

    Visiting Lecturer and Student Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.jieman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286346

    Craig Richard Jackson

    staff

    E: c.jackson23@herts.ac.uk

    John Jay

    staff

    E: j.e.jay@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Jones

    staff
    School of Education
    E: k.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Sanjeet Johal

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.johal5@herts.ac.uk

    Terry Jordan

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.jordan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Jonathan Jenkin

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.m.jenkin@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Laura Johnson

    staff
    - UH Sports
    E: l.6.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281181

    Dr Annabel Jay

    Principal Lecturer/Programme Lead, 3-year BSc(Hons) Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.m.1.jay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285289

    Miss Lee Jerome

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.jerome@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284012

    I am Lab Manager for Nutrition & Dietetics including the Diet Lab E304.

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]