Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    James Farren

    International Regional Manager - South Asia
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: j.farren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281230

    Dr Philip Fiddaman

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Enterprise and Dev Senior MGT
    E: p.j.fiddaman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284117

    Dr Cynthia Forson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: c.a.forson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285780

    Jill Freestone

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: j.freestone@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286091

    Ms Jaqueline Le Fevre

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.le-fevre@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07886 922438

    Mr Asif Mohammed Farook

    Senior Knowledge Exchange Coordinator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: A.I.Mohammed-Farook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281346

    Dr Roberto Filoseta

    Principal Lecturer, Programme Leader Postgraduate Music
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: r.filoseta@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284583

    Mrs Claire Fitzgerald

    Student Records and Enrolment - Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.fitzgerald3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281015

    James Forbes

    staff

    E: j.forbes4@herts.ac.uk

    Altaf Farroukh

    staff

    E: a.farroukh@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]