Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Sheric Ellum

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.ellum@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284965

    Mr Alan Evans

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284207

    Mrs Karen Roberts-Edema

    Lecturer, Children's Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.roberts-edema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286502

    Mrs Joanne Eaton

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.eaton2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284510

    Dr Ronny Errmann

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.errmann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281304

    Dr Sara Evans

    principal lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: s.j.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284571

    Mrs Lorry Edwards

    Lecturer in Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.edwards5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285464

    Ms Veronica Earle

    Associate Dean for Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.earle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281361

    Emma Elkington

    Head of Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: e.elkington2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285461

    Mr Sean Elder

    Lecturer Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.elder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285448

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]