Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Sean Elder

    Lecturer Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.elder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285448

    Ms Elaine English

    CPDU Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: e.english3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Alan Evans

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284207

    Dr Blissett Ed

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: e.f.blissett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285539

    Mr. Jonathan Easter

    Deputy Dean
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Senior Management
    E: j.p.easter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285537

    Mrs Karen Roberts-Edema

    Lecturer, Children's Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.roberts-edema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286502

    Mrs Joanne Eaton

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.eaton2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284510

    Dr Ronny Errmann

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.errmann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281304

    Dr Sara Evans

    principal lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: s.j.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284571

    Mr Tim Edwards

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.edwards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285092

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]