Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Christine Dixon

    staff
    - Students Union Staff
    E: c.e.dixon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285011

    Richard Douglas

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.a.douglas@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Dix

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.dix2@herts.ac.uk

    Ila Desai

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.y.desai@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Damien Drix

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: d.drix@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Mr Ken Darnell

    Expenses and Payroll Administrator
    Finance
    E: k.darnell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284648

    Prof. Kerstin Dautenhahn

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: k.dautenhahn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284333

    Dr Paolo Dini

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: p.dini@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285118

    Patricia Docker

    Finance Manager
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: p.a.docker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286398

    Daniel Duddridge

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: d.duddridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284013

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]