Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amy Bird

    Administrator (Doctoral College)
    Academic Registry
    E: a.bird2@herts.ac.uk

    Gail Barrow

    Coordinator (Study Abroad)
    Academic Registry
    E: g.barrow@herts.ac.uk

    David Baker

    Facilities Manager
    Department of Estates
    E: d.baker22@herts.ac.uk

    Julian Bowrey

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.bowrey@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Barr

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.barr2@herts.ac.uk

    Louise Baxter

    Administrator (Assistant)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.baxter@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Bond

    Head (Student Recruitment)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: r.bond2@herts.ac.uk

    Jeannette Brooks

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.brooks6@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Broadbent

    Marketing Executive (Events)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: e.broadbent@herts.ac.uk

    Venkata Bayya

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.s.bayya@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]