Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jessica Woodward

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.woodward5@herts.ac.uk

    Shaun Blizzard-Welch

    Bus Driver

    E: s.blizzard-welch@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Weddell

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.weddell@herts.ac.uk

    Molly Wheeler

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: m.wheeler7@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Davies-Whytock

    Casual Assistant

    E: l.davies-whytock@herts.ac.uk

    Freya Weddell

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: f.weddell@herts.ac.uk

    Shaun Wade

    Bus Driver

    E: s.wade2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Ingrid Wilkes

    Swim Programme Co-Ordinator

    E: i.wilkes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281178

    Walter Cruttenden-Woodhams

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: w.cruttenden-woodhams@herts.ac.uk

    Deirdre Walker

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: d.walker4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]