Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Oliver Spinney

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.spinney@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Sully

    Nursery Officer
    Dean of Students Office
    E: s.sully@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Stafford

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.1.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Slater

    Coordinator (Student Engagement)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: l.slater3@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Simpson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.simpson@herts.ac.uk

    Roopesh Sureddi


    E: r.sureddi@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Simmons

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.simmons2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sergio Sousa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.n.sousa@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dominic Shibli

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: d.shibli@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285667

    Mrs Lisa Southgate

    Finance Assistant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: l.southgate@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]