Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Test StaffAccount

    Staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: t.staffaccount@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Scott

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: r.scott4@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Sutton

    Advisor (Student Information Services)
    Academic Registry
    E: c.sutton@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Stewardson

    Admissions Assistant (International)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: c.stewardson@herts.ac.uk

    Oliver Spinney

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.spinney@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Sully

    Nursery Officer
    Dean of Students Office
    E: s.sully@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Stafford

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.1.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Slater

    Coordinator (Student Engagement)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: l.slater3@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Simpson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.simpson@herts.ac.uk

    Asma Shahzad


    E: a.shahzad2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]