Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Robert Garside-Neville

    Assistant Finance Advisor
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: r.garside-neville@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286364

    Gemma Nguyen

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: g.nguyen@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Emmanuel Ndisang

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.ndisang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284437

    Mr David O'Neill

    Network & Telecommunications Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.oneill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285870

    Elizabeth Noakes-Kettel

    Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.noakes-kettel@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Adem Nasraddin

    Visiting lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.nasraddin2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Bernadette Nipper

    Senior Midwiery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.nipper2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284567

    Mr James Nichols

    Subject Coordinator for New Media Publishing
    School of Humanities
    E: j.nichols3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Dan Nicholson

    Business Information Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: d.p.nicholson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284438

    Mr Jack Novak

    Project Manager
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: j.novak2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281140

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]