Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Farjana Mostofa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.mostofa@herts.ac.uk

    Marcio Machado

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.machado@herts.ac.uk

    Kimberley Morphew

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.morphew@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Moolenaar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.moolenaar@herts.ac.uk

    Nicholas Morris

    Casual - Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: n.morris6@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Morgan

    Counsellor (Counselling)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: r.morgan3@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Miller

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.miller9@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Murray

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.murray@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Mitchell

    Casual - LCS
    Library and Computing Services
    E: o.mitchell2@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Murton

    UHArts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.murton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285376

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]